Close Menu
Sign up to receive news from DSK Law

Tag Archives: hurricane irma disaster help

Hurricane Disaster Help

By DSK Law |

As of September 16; 2017; the following Florida counties have been designated Federal disaster areas due to damages and losses resulting from Hurricane Irma:  Alachua; Baker; Bradford; Brevard; Broward; Charlotte; Citrus; Clay; Collier; Columbia; DeSoto; Duval; Flagler; Gilchrist; Glades; Hardee; Hendry; Hernando; Highlands; Hillsborough; Indian River; Lake; Lee; Levy; Manatee; Marion; Martin; Miami-Dade; Monroe;… Read More »

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google Plus

Committed to our clients for more than 40 years